State Review Board Approves Submissions

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

State Review Board Approves Submissions The Arkansas Historic Preservation Program (AHPP) State Review Board met on Wednesday, December 4, at the headquarters of Arkansas Her ... Read More

Recent Posts


Freedmen's Bureau Real Estate Transfer Tax Pope County Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Main Street Texarkana Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut cemetery preservsation Evelyn Gill Walker House Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax slipcover removal grants Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Freedom Park Booneville Arkansas Kiblah School Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Newton County Arkansas Burdette Plantation Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Morrilton Arkansas Civil Works Administration Arkansas History Delta Cultural Center Clarendon Arkansas Duck Hunting Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Roe Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center County courthouse Restoration Grants Civilian Conservation Corps Bogg Springs Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church National Register of Historic Places Free Courthouse Poster 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Marked Tree Lock and Siphons cemetery preservation steel window restoration workshop News Release Cemetery Preservation Library Phillips County Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Mississippi Main Street Association Craftsman style architecture Booneville Historical Preservation Society Conway County Library White County Courthouse Free Lesson Plan Madison County Arkansas Flood Control Elias Camp Morris Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Wingmead International-Style Architecture Main Street Dumas Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Pope County Courthouse Leake-Ingham Building Camden Arkansas National Historic Landmark Burdette Arkansas American Legion free history tours Forrest City Cemetery most endangered historic places Arkansas Humanities Council Helena Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Barney Elias House Centennial Baptist Church U.S. Forest Service National Register of Historic Edgar Monsanto Queeny Monsanto Chemical Corporation Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Walks Through History Let Freedom Ring Art Deco Architecture Sunken Lands Ouachita County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Rosenwald Schools Louisiana Main Street program Doddridge Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Paris Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Historic Preservation Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Main Street Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Turner Restoration downtown economic development African American education North Little Rock Arkansas Miller County New Century Club of Camden Rustic Architecture Skillern House Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Three States Lumber Company Naturalistic Architecture Main Street Batesville historic architecture Poinsett County Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture historic telephone booth Little Rock Central High School Fayetteville Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Historic County Courthouses free teacher resources historic resort communities Folk Victorian Architecture Ozark Farming Mid-Century Modern Architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Tolbert Gill Abolition of Slavery Forrest City Arkansas Arkansas Business History Marked Tree Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Montgomery County Arkansas 13th Amendment Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas Railroad History Main Street Searcy Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Camden Public Library Camden to Washington Road U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Sandwiching in History Pike County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Perry County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Nevada County Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Trail of Tears in Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Houston Arkansas Benton Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places free historic preservation workshop Monroe County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance historic Arkansas properties Dr. Ruth Hawkins downtown revitalization Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Pulaski County Courthouse Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Polk County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Destination Downtown Conference Arkansas religious history "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Henry Koen Office Building Main Street Siloam Springs Erbie Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Buffalo National River