Grant Workshop

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, September 17, 2019

The Arkansas Historic Preservation Program (AHPP) announces deadlines for the newest round of grants. These grant programs include the division’s popular county Courthouse Restoration Grants ... Read More

Recent Posts


Main Street Ozark Newton County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Free Courthouse Poster Central High School Neighborhood Historic District steel window restoration workshop Dionicio Rodriguez Delta Cultural Center Clarendon Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church U.S. Forest Service Craftsman style architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Burdette Arkansas downtown revitalization International-Style Architecture Abolition of Slavery Cemetery Preservation Library Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot historic resort communities Tolbert Gill Huntsville Commercial Historic District historic telephone booth Pulaski County Courthouse Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Little Rock Central High School Bogg Springs Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas slipcover removal grants Historic County Courthouses Morrilton Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Camden Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Mississippi County Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mid-Century Modern Architecture Arkansas Preservation Awards National Historic Landmark Dr. Ruth Hawkins Fayetteville Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Kiblah School Pike County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building County courthouse Restoration Grants historic architecture Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum 19th Century Road Construction Duck Hunting Historic Preservation Restoration Grants African American education Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Camden Public Library Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Bogg Springs Hotel Perry County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Evelyn Gill Walker House Pike County Courthouse Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Turner Restoration Arkansas Design Network Civilian Conservation Corps Renaissance Revival Architecture Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Main Street Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Helena Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Skillern House Folk Victorian Architecture Miller County Downtown Revitalization Grants free historic preservation workshop Huntsville Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Main Street Searcy Ozark Farming Forrest City Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Conway County Library Sunken Lands Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Business History Main Street Batesville Main Street Texarkana Saline County Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Pope County Courthouse Rustic Architecture Three States Lumber Company Louisiana Main Street program Naturalistic Architecture National Register of Historic Places 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation historic Arkansas properties Civil Works Administration News Release Let Freedom Ring Buffalo National River Prairie County Arkansas free history tours Monsanto Chemical Corporation Benton Arkansas Paris Arkansas Houston Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District White County Courthouse Montgomery County Courthouse Russellville Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Barney Elias House Booneville Historical Preservation Society "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Ouachita County Arkansas Arkansas religious history Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Free Lesson Plan Sandwiching in History Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Arkansas Register of Historic Places Cumberland Presbyterian Church cemetery preservation Main Street Siloam Springs Edgar Monsanto Queeny most endangered historic places Roe Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Walks Through History Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Destination Downtown Conference Arkansas History Monroe County Courthouse Poinsett County Arkansas cemetery preservsation Madison County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance downtown economic development Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Pope County Arkansas Burdette Plantation Wingmead American Legion Freedom Park Gothic Revival architecture Flood Control Freedmen's Bureau Erbie Arkansas Main Street Dumas Mississippi Main Street Association Tudor Revival Architecture North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History 13th Amendment Elias Camp Morris free teacher resources National Register of Historic