Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Elias Camp Morris Main Street Batesville Huntsville Arkansas Flood Control free history tours Rosenwald Schools Trail of Tears in Arkansas Skillern House Pike County Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Wingmead Centennial Baptist Church Walks Through History National Register of Historic Places Houston Arkansas Buffalo National River Civil Works Administration Burdette Plantation Rosston Arkansas free historic preservation workshop St. Francis County Historical Society 19th Century Road Construction Conway County Library Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Turner Restoration Bogg Springs Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Morrilton Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Camden Public Library Marked Tree Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Forrest City Arkansas Madison County Arkansas most endangered historic places Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Art Deco Architecture U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Preservation Awards Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Rustic Architecture Ozark Farming "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Kiblah School Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Arkansas Historic Preservation Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas African American Civil War History Cemetery Preservation Library Free Lesson Plan Civilian Conservation Corps Poinsett County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Erbie Arkansas Freedom Park Main Street Texarkana Miller County steel window restoration workshop Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Register of Historic Places Helena Arkansas Mississippi Main Street Association Camden Arkansas historic telephone booth Arkansas Railroad History downtown economic development U.S. Forest Service free teacher resources Monsanto Chemical Corporation News Release Three States Lumber Company Roe Arkansas 13th Amendment Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Pope County Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Pike County Courthouse Booneville Historical Preservation Society Tolbert Gill downtown revitalization Evelyn Gill Walker House Paris Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture historic resort communities Doddridge Arkansas Main Street Searcy Craftsman style architecture White County Courthouse Dionicio Rodriguez American Legion Bogg Springs Hotel Tudor Revival Architecture Prairie County Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Main Street Ozark Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Fayetteville Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Louisiana Main Street program Sunken Lands North Little Rock Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Duck Hunting cemetery preservation Main Street Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Ouachita County Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites historic architecture Arkansas History Lesson Plans African American education Renaissance Revival Architecture National Register of Historic Phillips County Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Monroe County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mid-Century Modern Architecture Pulaski County Courthouse Arkansas Humanities Council Benton Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Free Courthouse Poster Monroe County Courthouse Main Street Dumas Barney Elias House Downtown Revitalization Grants Delta Cultural Center Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Henry Koen Office Building Leake-Ingham Building Let Freedom Ring Perry County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses New Century Club of Camden Polk County Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Abolition of Slavery Booneville Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture cemetery preservsation Main Street Siloam Springs Arkansas History Dr. Ruth Hawkins Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Sandwiching in History Arkansas Business History slipcover removal grants historic Arkansas properties Clarendon Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum International-Style Architecture Arkansas religious history National Historic Landmark