Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


Pulaski County Courthouse Edgar Monsanto Queeny 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Main Street Ozark Skillern House Cemetery Preservation Library Nevada County Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center 13th Amendment Huntsville Commercial Historic District Pike County Courthouse Russellville Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Bogg Springs Hotel Benton Arkansas Camden Public Library Little Rock Central High School Leake-Ingham Building Sandwiching in History Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Conway County Library Rustic Architecture Montgomery County Courthouse Craftsman style architecture Mississippi Main Street Association historic architecture International-Style Architecture U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas religious history Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas Design Network Miller County White County Courthouse Kiblah School Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Renaissance Revival Architecture Louisiana Main Street program Ouachita County Arkansas Helena Arkansas Sunken Lands free history tours historic resort communities New Century Club of Camden National Register of Historic Places Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Elias Camp Morris Buffalo National River U.S. Forest Service Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Roe Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Booneville Historical Preservation Society Newton County Arkansas Civil Works Administration African American education National Historic Landmark Main Street Dumas County courthouse Restoration Grants Booneville Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Trail of Tears in Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Paris Arkansas Arkansas History Delta Cultural Center News Release Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Free Courthouse Poster Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Marked Tree Arkansas Flood Control Civilian Conservation Corps Main Street Batesville Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council North Little Rock Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Abolition of Slavery Main Street Texarkana 19th Century Road Construction Burdette Plantation cemetery preservsation Arkansas African American Civil War History Clarendon Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Three States Lumber Company Arkansas Historic Preservation Arkansas Register of Historic Places Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Tudor Revival Architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Madison County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Historic County Courthouses Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Arkansas History Lesson Plans Dionicio Rodriguez Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Main Street Siloam Springs Morrilton Arkansas Barney Elias House downtown revitalization Walks Through History historic telephone booth Pike County Arkansas American Legion Monroe County Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau steel window restoration workshop free teacher resources Arkansas Preservation Awards "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Art Deco Architecture downtown economic development Duck Hunting Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Mid-Century Modern Architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Naturalistic Architecture Rosston Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Camden Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Freedom Park most endangered historic places Free Lesson Plan Erbie Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Poinsett County Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Wingmead historic Arkansas properties Folk Victorian Architecture Perry County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Destination Downtown Conference Evelyn Gill Walker House slipcover removal grants Let Freedom Ring Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Humanities Council Monroe County Courthouse free historic preservation workshop Fayetteville Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Turner Restoration Montgomery County Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Rosenwald Schools Pope County Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Main Street Searcy Arkansas Business History Phillips County Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Ozark Farming Houston Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Pope County Courthouse Tolbert Gill cemetery preservation Dr. Ruth Hawkins National Register of Historic Huntsville Arkansas