Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Helena Arkansas cemetery preservsation most endangered historic places Burdette Plantation Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Wingmead Dr. Ruth Hawkins downtown economic development Conway County Library Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Forrest City Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Mississippi Main Street Association Mid-Century Modern Architecture Civilian Conservation Corps Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Arkansas Register of Historic Places Huntsville Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Doddridge Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Russellville Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Miller County Monsanto Chemical Corporation Arkansas Historic Preservation Program historic architecture Erbie Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Humanities Council Arkansas Business History Forrest City Cemetery Sunken Lands National Register of Historic Arkansas History Lesson Plans Tudor Revival Architecture Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History African American education Central High School Neighborhood Historic District cemetery preservation Houston Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Gothic Revival architecture Main Street Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Let Freedom Ring Henry Koen Office Building Montgomery County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Booneville Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Naturalistic Architecture Trail of Tears in Arkansas Buffalo National River Civil Works Administration Perry County Arkansas American Legion slipcover removal grants Three States Lumber Company free historic preservation workshop Newton County Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Rustic Architecture Morrilton Arkansas historic resort communities Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Main Street Dumas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council steel window restoration workshop Pope County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Marked Tree Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Paris Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Arkansas religious history Folk Victorian Architecture Evelyn Gill Walker House Phillips County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Abolition of Slavery Ouachita County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Duck Hunting Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Art Deco Architecture Arkansas History Flood Control Barney Elias House Main Street Batesville Turner Restoration Leake-Ingham Building White County Courthouse free teacher resources Pike County Courthouse Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House U.S. Forest Service Tolbert Gill News Release Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Historic Preservation Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Cemetery Preservation Library Benton Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants historic Arkansas properties Centennial Baptist Church Real Estate Transfer Tax Freedmen's Bureau St. Francis County Historical Society Main Street Ozark Mississippi County Arkansas Walks Through History Kiblah School Arkansas Railroad History New Century Club of Camden National Historic Landmark Arkansas Design Network Madison County Arkansas Main Street Texarkana Main Street Siloam Springs Louisiana Main Street program Prairie County Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse 13th Amendment Clarendon Arkansas Main Street Searcy Skillern House Camden Public Library free history tours Roe Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Dionicio Rodriguez Ozark Farming Booneville Historical Preservation Society Historic County Courthouses Historic Preservation Alliance Pope County Courthouse Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Preservation Awards Polk County Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas historic telephone booth National Register of Historic Places Fayetteville Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Freedom Park Free Courthouse Poster Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Free Lesson Plan Camden Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Sandwiching in History International-Style Architecture North Little Rock Arkansas downtown revitalization Burdette Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Cumberland Presbyterian Church