Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominatio ... Read More

Recent Posts


Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Centennial Baptist Church Fayetteville Arkansas Tolbert Gill Booneville Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops American Legion Tudor Revival Architecture Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Register of Historic Places Little Rock Central High School Arkansas Business History New Century Club of Camden Barney Elias House Main Street Batesville Sandwiching in History slipcover removal grants historic resort communities Duck Hunting Real Estate Transfer Tax U.S. Forest Service Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Arkansas Historic Preservation Miller County Gothic Revival architecture 19th Century Road Construction Civilian Conservation Corps Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Leake-Ingham Building Pope County Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church downtown economic development Burdette Plantation Marked Tree Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Camden Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Renaissance Revival Architecture Dr. Ruth Hawkins Abolition of Slavery Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Buffalo National River Arkansas History Madison County Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Rustic Architecture Skillern House Main Street Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Freedom Park free history tours Pike County Courthouse Henry Koen Office Building National Register of Historic Places Main Street Dumas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Louisiana Main Street program cemetery preservation Arkansas State University Heritage Sites downtown revitalization steel window restoration workshop historic architecture Trail of Tears in Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Camden to Washington Road Edgar Monsanto Queeny 13th Amendment Monroe County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Folk Victorian Architecture Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Kiblah School Burdette Arkansas Sunken Lands Arkansas Design Network North Little Rock Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot International-Style Architecture Mississippi Main Street Association Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Pope County Courthouse Elias Camp Morris Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas religious history Erbie Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Three States Lumber Company Poinsett County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Mississippi County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel cemetery preservsation Downtown Revitalization Grants Montgomery County Arkansas Flood Control Paris Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Camden Public Library Polk County Arkansas Wingmead Destination Downtown Conference Art Deco Architecture Rosston Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Conway County Library historic Arkansas properties Nevada County Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District St. Francis County Historical Society Huntsville Commercial Historic District Historic Preservation Alliance Dionicio Rodriguez Free Courthouse Poster Pulaski County Courthouse Roe Arkansas Turner Restoration U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Walks Through History Pike County Arkansas historic telephone booth News Release free teacher resources most endangered historic places Morrilton Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Monsanto Chemical Corporation Perry County Arkansas White County Courthouse Saline County Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Ozark Farming Houston Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Russellville Arkansas Craftsman style architecture African American education Montgomery County Courthouse Rosenwald Schools Main Street Texarkana National Historic Landmark Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Let Freedom Ring 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Preservation Awards Main Street Ozark Main Street Searcy Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Civil Works Administration Helena Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Newton County Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society National Register of Historic Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Main Street Siloam Springs