Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


historic architecture Paris Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Historic County Courthouses U.S. Army Corps of Engineers free teacher resources Folk Victorian Architecture Houston Arkansas Main Street Searcy Arkansas African American Civil War History Turner Restoration Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Rosenwald Schools Three States Lumber Company Montgomery County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Delta Cultural Center News Release Arkansas History Lesson Plans 13th Amendment Prairie County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Cumberland Presbyterian Church slipcover removal grants Skillern House Centennial Baptist Church Nevada County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Main Street Batesville Mosaic Templars Cultural Center American Legion Let Freedom Ring Booneville Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Pope County Arkansas Arkansas Business History Main Street Dumas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Edgar Monsanto Queeny Little Rock Central High School Bogg Springs Arkansas African American education Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Sunken Lands Henry Koen Office Building Kiblah School Elias Camp Morris Duck Hunting Saline County Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Main Street Siloam Springs New Century Club of Camden Polk County Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Tudor Revival Architecture Huntsville Commercial Historic District National Register of Historic Places Forrest City Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference 19th Century Road Construction 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas History Arkansas Railroad History Trail of Tears in Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Craftsman style architecture Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Sandwiching in History Free Lesson Plan Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Freedom Park most endangered historic places free history tours Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Monroe County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel cemetery preservsation Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Leake-Ingham Building Erbie Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Flood Control free historic preservation workshop Freedmen's Bureau Cemetery Preservation Library Ozark Farming Arkansas Humanities Council Pope County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Dionicio Rodriguez Arkansas religious history Main Street Ozark Historic Preservation Alliance Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Louisiana Main Street program Newton County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola North Little Rock Arkansas historic Arkansas properties U.S. Forest Service Renaissance Revival Architecture Russellville Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Abolition of Slavery historic telephone booth Monsanto Chemical Corporation Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Pulaski County Courthouse Roe Arkansas cemetery preservation Tolbert Gill Arkansas Design Network Dr. Ruth Hawkins Helena Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Camden Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Benton Arkansas Miller County Pike County Courthouse Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Madison County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Barney Elias House Evelyn Gill Walker House Rustic Architecture Camden Public Library Burdette Plantation Perry County Arkansas downtown economic development Mississippi County Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Free Courthouse Poster Walks Through History Downtown Revitalization Grants White County Courthouse International-Style Architecture Buffalo National River Booneville Historical Preservation Society National Historic Landmark Mid-Century Modern Architecture downtown revitalization Naturalistic Architecture Wingmead Conway County Library Huntsville Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Civil Works Administration Morrilton Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Mississippi Main Street Association Rosston Arkansas historic resort communities Montgomery County Courthouse Main Street Arkansas National Register of Historic Main Street Texarkana