Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


Forrest City Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Little Rock Central High School Walks Through History Huntsville Commercial Historic District Pike County Courthouse Trail of Tears in Arkansas slipcover removal grants Ouachita County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Ozark Farming Fayetteville Arkansas cemetery preservation Elias Camp Morris Camden Arkansas 13th Amendment 19th Century Road Construction American Legion Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Turner Restoration Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Abolition of Slavery Cemetery Preservation Library Conway County Library Arkansas Railroad History Burdette Plantation Cumberland Presbyterian Church Art Deco Architecture Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Civil Works Administration "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Forrest City Cemetery Nevada County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut New Century Club of Camden Kiblah School Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission historic Arkansas properties Madison County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Free Lesson Plan Naturalistic Architecture Poinsett County Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Monroe County Courthouse most endangered historic places Morrilton Arkansas International-Style Architecture Perry County Arkansas Rustic Architecture downtown economic development Doddridge Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas Design Network African American education Duck Hunting Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Wingmead historic telephone booth Real Estate Transfer Tax Huntsville Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Destination Downtown Conference Erbie Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Paris Arkansas Main Street Batesville National Register of Historic Freedom Park Camden to Washington Road Barney Elias House Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas Business History 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Main Street Texarkana Miller County Delta Cultural Center Sandwiching in History Free Courthouse Poster Main Street Siloam Springs Craftsman style architecture Henry Koen Office Building Newton County Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Roe Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Benton Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Booneville Historical Preservation Society U.S. Forest Service Mississippi Main Street Association downtown revitalization Pulaski County Courthouse Camden Public Library Tolbert Gill Saline County Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Arkansas History Pope County Courthouse Polk County Arkansas Flood Control Arkansas religious history Gothic Revival architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola County courthouse Restoration Grants historic architecture Prairie County Arkansas Helena Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Main Street Dumas Freedmen's Bureau Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Bogg Springs Hotel Burdette Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Humanities Council Arkansas Preservation Awards U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Three States Lumber Company White County Courthouse Downtown Revitalization Grants Main Street Searcy Main Street Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Montgomery County Courthouse Sunken Lands Skillern House Bogg Springs Arkansas free history tours Marked Tree Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Historic Preservation Alliance Booneville Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Centennial Baptist Church cemetery preservsation Pope County Arkansas News Release Monsanto Chemical Corporation Arkansas History Lesson Plans historic resort communities Clarendon Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Arkansas Register of Historic Places Buffalo National River National Historic Landmark Main Street Ozark Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Central High School Neighborhood Historic District free teacher resources Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Let Freedom Ring North Little Rock Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House National Register of Historic Places Houston Arkansas