Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


slipcover removal grants cemetery preservation Free Courthouse Poster White County Courthouse Erbie Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Burdette Plantation Walks Through History National Historic Landmark Pike County Courthouse free teacher resources Louisiana Main Street program historic Arkansas properties Camden to Washington Road Benton Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Pike County Arkansas Main Street Dumas St. Francis County Historical Society Cemetery Preservation Library Leake-Ingham Building Pulaski County Courthouse Destination Downtown Conference Miller County Burdette Arkansas Kiblah School Tudor Revival Architecture Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Madison County Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Renaissance Revival Architecture Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District American Legion Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Monsanto Chemical Corporation Bogg Springs Hotel Evelyn Gill Walker House Little Rock Central High School National Register of Historic cemetery preservsation Buffalo National River historic telephone booth Art Deco Architecture County courthouse Restoration Grants Booneville Arkansas Sandwiching in History Historic Preservation Alliance Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Ozark Farming Perry County Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Dionicio Rodriguez Trail of Tears in Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Main Street Batesville steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Register of Historic Places Monroe County Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Rosston Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Dr. Ruth Hawkins Pope County Arkansas Skillern House Roe Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Arkansas Historic Preservation Program 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Freedmen's Bureau Barney Elias House Helena Arkansas historic architecture Poinsett County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Turner Restoration Forrest City Cemetery Saline County Arkansas downtown revitalization Naturalistic Architecture Craftsman style architecture Forrest City Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Delta Cultural Center Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Main Street Ozark Russellville Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas News Release Main Street Siloam Springs Camden Public Library Cumberland Presbyterian Church Arkansas Humanities Council Newton County Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans 13th Amendment Nevada County Arkansas Houston Arkansas U.S. Forest Service New Century Club of Camden Pope County Courthouse Prairie County Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Let Freedom Ring Ouachita County Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Tolbert Gill Fayetteville Arkansas Conway County Library North Little Rock Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Huntsville Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Folk Victorian Architecture Centennial Baptist Church Marked Tree Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Monroe County Courthouse historic resort communities Rosenwald Schools Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola International-Style Architecture Downtown Revitalization Grants Wingmead downtown economic development Arkansas religious history Main Street Texarkana Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Arkansas Business History Rustic Architecture most endangered historic places Civil Works Administration Camden Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Edgar Monsanto Queeny Duck Hunting Arkansas Preservation Awards U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Booneville Historical Preservation Society "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants free history tours Paris Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Mid-Century Modern Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Flood Control African American education Gothic Revival architecture Morrilton Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Clarendon Arkansas Freedom Park Arkansas History Sunken Lands Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Railroad History Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Elias Camp Morris Mississippi Main Street Association