Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


Gothic Revival architecture Rustic Architecture Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Pulaski County Courthouse Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Let Freedom Ring Free Courthouse Poster Helena Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Civil Works Administration Abolition of Slavery "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants National Register of Historic Places Henry Koen Office Building Booneville Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas Railroad History Camden Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Sunken Lands Downtown Revitalization Grants White County Courthouse Mississippi Main Street Association Burdette Plantation National Register of Historic Elias Camp Morris Arkansas Register of Historic Places historic Arkansas properties Saline County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Destination Downtown Conference Folk Victorian Architecture Phillips County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Historic Preservation Alliance Burdette Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Paris Arkansas historic resort communities Doddridge Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Pike County Courthouse most endangered historic places Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Cumberland Presbyterian Church Morrilton Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Design Network Houston Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Turner Restoration North Little Rock Arkansas historic telephone booth Erbie Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Russellville Arkansas Freedom Park News Release Arkansas Preservation Awards Bogg Springs Arkansas Little Rock Central High School National Historic Landmark Renaissance Revival Architecture Huntsville Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture historic architecture Polk County Arkansas free history tours Tolbert Gill Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola free teacher resources 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Rosenwald Schools Delta Cultural Center Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Main Street Texarkana St. Francis County Historical Society Main Street Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Three States Lumber Company Centennial Baptist Church Main Street Dumas Dionicio Rodriguez Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Trail of Tears in Arkansas American Legion Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mid-Century Modern Architecture Pike County Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Ozark Farming free historic preservation workshop Forrest City Cemetery Perry County Arkansas Buffalo National River Monroe County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Flood Control Arkansas Humanities Council Main Street Ozark Sandwiching in History Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 African American education Edgar Monsanto Queeny Arkansas State University Heritage Sites cemetery preservsation Main Street Batesville U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Kiblah School Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District steel window restoration workshop Poinsett County Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Historic County Courthouses Wingmead Main Street Siloam Springs Freedmen's Bureau Clarendon Arkansas Newton County Arkansas 13th Amendment Rosston Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Evelyn Gill Walker House slipcover removal grants Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Camden to Washington Road Arkansas History Walks Through History Camden Public Library Prairie County Arkansas downtown revitalization Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Nevada County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Arkansas Business History International-Style Architecture New Century Club of Camden Art Deco Architecture Leake-Ingham Building Madison County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Pope County Arkansas Barney Elias House Skillern House Arkansas religious history cemetery preservation Duck Hunting Arkansas Historic Preservation Booneville Historical Preservation Society Roe Arkansas downtown economic development Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Real Estate Transfer Tax Pope County Courthouse Montgomery County Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Tudor Revival Architecture Conway County Library Miller County Main Street Searcy Bogg Springs Hotel Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Cemetery Preservation Library Marked Tree Arkansas