Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Edgar Monsanto Queeny Monroe County Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse free historic preservation workshop Marked Tree Arkansas free teacher resources Forrest City Cemetery Abolition of Slavery News Release Rosston Arkansas Buffalo National River Craftsman style architecture Ouachita County Arkansas Benton Arkansas New Century Club of Camden County courthouse Restoration Grants Houston Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Ozark Farming Freedmen's Bureau Madison County Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Burdette Plantation Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Wingmead Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Polk County Arkansas Rustic Architecture International-Style Architecture Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Arkansas Design Network Prairie County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Dionicio Rodriguez U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Russellville Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Main Street Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Trail of Tears in Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Mississippi County Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Booneville Arkansas National Register of Historic Free Courthouse Poster 19th Century Road Construction Camden to Washington Road slipcover removal grants Main Street Texarkana Conway County Library Duck Hunting Gothic Revival architecture Clarendon Arkansas Paris Arkansas Arkansas religious history Erbie Arkansas Main Street Searcy Kiblah School historic telephone booth Barney Elias House Bogg Springs Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Naturalistic Architecture Pulaski County Courthouse free history tours historic Arkansas properties Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Main Street Batesville Leake-Ingham Building Bogg Springs Hotel Historic County Courthouses Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Arkansas Railroad History downtown revitalization Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Sandwiching in History American Legion African American education U.S. Forest Service Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas Register of Historic Places Montgomery County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax Renaissance Revival Architecture Civilian Conservation Corps Delta Cultural Center Arkansas History Lesson Plans cemetery preservsation Main Street Dumas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Main Street Siloam Springs Centennial Baptist Church Newton County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Morrilton Arkansas National Historic Landmark Mississippi Main Street Association Sunken Lands Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas History Poinsett County Arkansas 13th Amendment Saline County Arkansas Elias Camp Morris most endangered historic places Walks Through History Fayetteville Arkansas Camden Public Library Phillips County Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Business History Flood Control Pike County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Tudor Revival Architecture Huntsville Commercial Historic District Doddridge Arkansas Camden Arkansas Let Freedom Ring steel window restoration workshop Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Three States Lumber Company Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas cemetery preservation downtown economic development Civil Works Administration Cumberland Presbyterian Church Main Street Ozark Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Downtown Revitalization Grants Nevada County Arkansas historic architecture Free Lesson Plan historic resort communities Pope County Courthouse Evelyn Gill Walker House Louisiana Main Street program Booneville Historical Preservation Society Arkansas Historic Preservation Turner Restoration Miller County Forrest City Arkansas Freedom Park Arkansas Humanities Council North Little Rock Arkansas Roe Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference National Register of Historic Places Montgomery County Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Helena Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Tolbert Gill Skillern House Arkansas African American Civil War History Monsanto Chemical Corporation White County Courthouse Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Henry Koen Office Building Art Deco Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture