Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Cumberland Presbyterian Church, Clarendon, Monroe County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Thursday, January 22, 2015

The Cumberland Presbyterian Church at Clarendon in Monroe County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on July 30, 1976. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nom ... Read More

Recent Posts


Buffalo National River Bogg Springs Hotel Tudor Revival Architecture Camden Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops African American education Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District 19th Century Road Construction Barney Elias House Centennial Baptist Church Huntsville Commercial Historic District Folk Victorian Architecture Huntsville Arkansas downtown economic development Conway County Library Paris Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Civilian Conservation Corps steel window restoration workshop Morrilton Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Booneville Historical Preservation Society Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Pike County Courthouse Erbie Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Turner Restoration Ouachita County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Leake-Ingham Building Houston Arkansas historic architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Skillern House Main Street Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Edgar Monsanto Queeny News Release National Register of Historic Places Pope County Courthouse Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas religious history Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Monroe County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Abolition of Slavery Mid-Century Modern Architecture Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Delta Cultural Center Sandwiching in History free historic preservation workshop Main Street Siloam Springs downtown revitalization Camden to Washington Road Rosston Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation historic telephone booth Arkansas Humanities Council International-Style Architecture 13th Amendment Craftsman style architecture National Historic Landmark Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Poinsett County Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Polk County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Roe Arkansas Camden Public Library Gothic Revival architecture American Legion Arkansas Historic Preservation Program North Little Rock Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Clarendon Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Kiblah School Walks Through History Downtown Revitalization Grants historic resort communities Art Deco Architecture Perry County Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Freedmen's Bureau Phillips County Arkansas White County Courthouse Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Cemetery Preservation Library Free Lesson Plan Pope County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Freedom Park Newton County Arkansas Main Street Batesville Arkansas History Lesson Plans Three States Lumber Company Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Burdette Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Montgomery County Courthouse Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas African American Civil War History most endangered historic places Ozark Farming Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Historic County Courthouses Cumberland Presbyterian Church slipcover removal grants Henry Koen Office Building Burdette Plantation Elias Camp Morris Let Freedom Ring Wingmead Rosenwald Schools Civil Works Administration Arkansas Preservation Awards Forrest City Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Arkansas Business History Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Pulaski County Courthouse Louisiana Main Street program Fayetteville Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Duck Hunting Main Street Dumas Arkansas Design Network Main Street Ozark Miller County Dr. Ruth Hawkins Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut historic Arkansas properties Benton Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House U.S. Forest Service Pike County Arkansas Flood Control Saline County Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Madison County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 cemetery preservation Sunken Lands Montgomery County Arkansas free history tours cemetery preservsation Main Street Texarkana National Register of Historic Renaissance Revival Architecture Destination Downtown Conference Rustic Architecture Main Street Searcy free teacher resources Helena Arkansas Arkansas History Mississippi Main Street Association Monroe County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance Monsanto Chemical Corporation