Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Elias Camp Morris Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Evelyn Gill Walker House free historic preservation workshop Fayetteville Arkansas free teacher resources Main Street Dumas Barney Elias House Craftsman style architecture historic resort communities Dr. Ruth Hawkins Main Street Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Forrest City Cemetery Leake-Ingham Building cemetery preservation Arkansas Business History Rosston Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Tudor Revival Architecture Kiblah School Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Montgomery County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Saline County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building steel window restoration workshop Renaissance Revival Architecture Rustic Architecture historic Arkansas properties Monroe County Arkansas Main Street Batesville Walks Through History Art Deco Architecture Flood Control Trail of Tears in Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Little Rock Central High School Russellville Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Poinsett County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Naturalistic Architecture African American education Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Free Courthouse Poster Camden to Washington Road 13th Amendment Conway County Library Arkansas Design Network Benton Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Main Street Ozark Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Doddridge Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Pike County Arkansas Sunken Lands Bogg Springs Hotel Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South U.S. Forest Service Clarendon Arkansas National Historic Landmark Turner Restoration slipcover removal grants Arkansas History Let Freedom Ring Booneville Historical Preservation Society Gothic Revival architecture Centennial Baptist Church Sandwiching in History Polk County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Tolbert Gill Arkansas Humanities Council White County Courthouse Skillern House Prairie County Arkansas Pope County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Montgomery County Courthouse Main Street Siloam Springs U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Railroad History Camden Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Burdette Plantation Ouachita County Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny 19th Century Road Construction Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Abolition of Slavery Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Pulaski County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society Freedmen's Bureau Dionicio Rodriguez Civil Works Administration cemetery preservsation News Release Paris Arkansas International-Style Architecture Arkansas African American Civil War History Forrest City Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture free history tours Perry County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Duck Hunting Helena Arkansas downtown revitalization downtown economic development Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Bogg Springs Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Roe Arkansas Wingmead Mid-Century Modern Architecture Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House North Little Rock Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Free Lesson Plan Houston Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Main Street Texarkana Ozark Farming Monsanto Chemical Corporation Louisiana Main Street program American Legion Arkansas Historic Preservation Buffalo National River New Century Club of Camden Marked Tree Arkansas Historic County Courthouses most endangered historic places Arkansas religious history Huntsville Commercial Historic District Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Erbie Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Newton County Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library National Register of Historic Freedom Park historic telephone booth Madison County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Booneville Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Miller County Pike County Courthouse Arkansas Register of Historic Places historic architecture Morrilton Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Real Estate Transfer Tax Camden Public Library Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Mississippi Main Street Association