Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Henry Koen Office Building Main Street Dumas Mississippi County Arkansas Elias Camp Morris International-Style Architecture Phillips County Arkansas 13th Amendment Pope County Courthouse North Little Rock Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Wingmead Skillern House News Release Perry County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Edgar Monsanto Queeny Bogg Springs Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Conway County Library Bogg Springs Hotel Ouachita County Arkansas cemetery preservsation Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Centennial Baptist Church Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Burdette Plantation Main Street Texarkana Arkansas Register of Historic Places Polk County Arkansas historic Arkansas properties 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Monsanto Chemical Corporation St. Francis County Historical Society Downtown Revitalization Grants Evelyn Gill Walker House Naturalistic Architecture free historic preservation workshop free teacher resources Little Rock Central High School Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Huntsville Arkansas Arkansas religious history Prairie County Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Pike County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Sunken Lands Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Madison County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Gothic Revival architecture Tudor Revival Architecture Newton County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Dr. Ruth Hawkins National Register of Historic Places Free Lesson Plan Huntsville Commercial Historic District Monroe County Courthouse Pulaski County Courthouse Camden to Washington Road Freedom Park Three States Lumber Company Art Deco Architecture Mississippi Main Street Association Clarendon Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Montgomery County Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Doddridge Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Sandwiching in History National Historic Landmark White County Courthouse Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Burdette Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Trail of Tears in Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Camden Public Library Rosston Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Main Street Ozark historic architecture Paris Arkansas National Register of Historic Arkansas Humanities Council downtown economic development Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Louisiana Main Street program Ozark Farming Walks Through History Main Street Batesville Let Freedom Ring free history tours Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Main Street Arkansas Camden Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Monroe County Arkansas Craftsman style architecture slipcover removal grants Pope County Arkansas Pike County Courthouse downtown revitalization historic resort communities African American education Forrest City Cemetery Historic Preservation Alliance Nevada County Arkansas Flood Control Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Civil Works Administration Russellville Arkansas historic telephone booth most endangered historic places Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South 19th Century Road Construction Forrest City Arkansas Turner Restoration Miller County Rosenwald Schools Duck Hunting steel window restoration workshop Cemetery Preservation Library "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Main Street Siloam Springs Cumberland Presbyterian Church Kiblah School Main Street Searcy Arkansas History American Legion Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Arkansas Railroad History Rustic Architecture New Century Club of Camden Arkansas Preservation Awards Fayetteville Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Arkansas Historic Preservation Helena Arkansas cemetery preservation Arkansas African American Civil War History Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Barney Elias House Booneville Historical Preservation Society Folk Victorian Architecture Civilian Conservation Corps U.S. Forest Service Tolbert Gill Mid-Century Modern Architecture Benton Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Houston Arkansas Buffalo National River Erbie Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Business History Roe Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Leake-Ingham Building Renaissance Revival Architecture Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops