Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Mid-Century Modern Architecture 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Evelyn Gill Walker House Forrest City Cemetery Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mosaic Templars Cultural Center American Legion Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 free history tours Ouachita County Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax cemetery preservation 13th Amendment Skillern House Main Street Texarkana Tudor Revival Architecture Civil Works Administration Main Street Ozark Fayetteville Arkansas Miller County Real Estate Transfer Tax Naturalistic Architecture Free Lesson Plan Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Main Street Batesville County courthouse Restoration Grants Rosston Arkansas historic resort communities U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut North Little Rock Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Bogg Springs Arkansas Freedom Park Barney Elias House Edgar Monsanto Queeny Monsanto Chemical Corporation cemetery preservsation Let Freedom Ring Main Street Searcy Sandwiching in History Turner Restoration Buffalo National River historic Arkansas properties Paris Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau African American education Flood Control Arkansas Preservation Awards Main Street Dumas Erbie Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Conway County Library Arkansas Historic Preservation Camden Arkansas Helena Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Booneville Arkansas free teacher resources Saline County Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Huntsville Arkansas News Release St. Francis County Historical Society Camden Public Library Rustic Architecture downtown revitalization Downtown Revitalization Grants Burdette Arkansas slipcover removal grants Arkansas Railroad History Kiblah School Forrest City Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Dionicio Rodriguez Three States Lumber Company 19th Century Road Construction Houston Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Free Courthouse Poster National Historic Landmark Elias Camp Morris Abolition of Slavery Arkansas African American Civil War History Duck Hunting Renaissance Revival Architecture Destination Downtown Conference Roe Arkansas Mississippi Main Street Association Monroe County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Perry County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Main Street Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Arkansas Humanities Council White County Courthouse Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas religious history Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South U.S. Forest Service Pike County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Historic Preservation Alliance Booneville Historical Preservation Society Doddridge Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Montgomery County Courthouse Mississippi County Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Wingmead Arkansas Register of Historic Places Camden to Washington Road Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops historic architecture Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot most endangered historic places Morrilton Arkansas Sunken Lands Folk Victorian Architecture Monroe County Courthouse Arkansas Business History Main Street Siloam Springs Little Rock Central High School Walks Through History Poinsett County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Newton County Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Polk County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Montgomery County Arkansas Burdette Plantation Nevada County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Rosenwald Schools Marked Tree Lock and Siphons historic telephone booth Huntsville Commercial Historic District Tolbert Gill Pope County Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Pike County Courthouse Marked Tree Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Benton Arkansas Arkansas History International-Style Architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Louisiana Main Street program Centennial Baptist Church downtown economic development Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House National Register of Historic Cemetery Preservation Library Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Design Network "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Ozark Farming