Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Russellville Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Saline County Arkansas Camden Arkansas National Historic Landmark American Legion Wingmead Helena Arkansas Civil Works Administration Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Burdette Plantation St. Francis County Historical Society Main Street Siloam Springs Madison County Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Mississippi County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Henry Koen Office Building Freedmen's Bureau Arkansas Humanities Council Skillern House Monsanto Chemical Corporation Arkansas Design Network Pike County Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Newton County Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Doddridge Arkansas historic telephone booth African American education Evelyn Gill Walker House cemetery preservation Mississippi Main Street Association Arkansas Historic Preservation Arkansas African American Civil War History Renaissance Revival Architecture Arkansas Business History Arkansas Register of Historic Places Ozark Farming Kiblah School Cumberland Presbyterian Church Clarendon Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library historic architecture historic resort communities U.S. Forest Service Craftsman style architecture Main Street Ozark Arkansas History Lesson Plans National Register of Historic Places Houston Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Pope County Courthouse Sandwiching in History Miller County White County Courthouse Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas Railroad History Tudor Revival Architecture Benton Arkansas Walks Through History Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut downtown economic development Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Free Courthouse Poster Main Street Texarkana Main Street Dumas Historic Preservation Alliance Camden Public Library 19th Century Road Construction Arkansas religious history Burdette Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Forrest City Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Main Street Searcy Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Booneville Historical Preservation Society Booneville Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Bogg Springs Hotel Downtown Revitalization Grants Historic County Courthouses Pike County Courthouse free history tours Pulaski County Courthouse Monroe County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax National Register of Historic International-Style Architecture Montgomery County Arkansas Arkansas History Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Main Street Batesville Huntsville Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Poinsett County Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Rosenwald Schools Rosston Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Freedom Park Folk Victorian Architecture Turner Restoration Dr. Ruth Hawkins Centennial Baptist Church Barney Elias House Prairie County Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District historic Arkansas properties New Century Club of Camden Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Real Estate Transfer Tax Forrest City Cemetery Monroe County Courthouse Morrilton Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Central High School Neighborhood Historic District free historic preservation workshop Fayetteville Arkansas Sunken Lands Roe Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Tolbert Gill Buffalo National River Rustic Architecture Perry County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building 13th Amendment Marked Tree Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture County courthouse Restoration Grants Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Conway County Library Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Mosaic Templars Cultural Center News Release "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Pope County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Art Deco Architecture 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Duck Hunting North Little Rock Arkansas free teacher resources Three States Lumber Company Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Mid-Century Modern Architecture most endangered historic places Elias Camp Morris Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas downtown revitalization Paris Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez cemetery preservsation Destination Downtown Conference Montgomery County Courthouse Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Abolition of Slavery Ouachita County Arkansas Flood Control Naturalistic Architecture