Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Arkansas Humanities Council Burdette Plantation Evelyn Gill Walker House County courthouse Restoration Grants Rosston Arkansas 13th Amendment Madison County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas Historic Preservation Let Freedom Ring Historic Preservation Alliance Free Courthouse Poster Civilian Conservation Corps Polk County Arkansas cemetery preservsation Pope County Courthouse Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot free historic preservation workshop Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Mississippi County Arkansas Skillern House Mississippi Main Street Association Kiblah School Roe Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Cumberland Presbyterian Church American Legion Rosenwald Schools 19th Century Road Construction Leake-Ingham Building Turner Restoration historic Arkansas properties Conway County Library Clarendon Arkansas Buffalo National River Booneville Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Arkansas History Lesson Plans Rustic Architecture Marked Tree Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Forrest City Cemetery U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Duck Hunting Elias Camp Morris Craftsman style architecture Main Street Siloam Springs "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants downtown revitalization Mid-Century Modern Architecture steel window restoration workshop Gothic Revival architecture Barney Elias House Camden Arkansas Tolbert Gill Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Walks Through History Folk Victorian Architecture African American education Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Houston Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library most endangered historic places Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Naturalistic Architecture cemetery preservation North Little Rock Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Ouachita County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Trail of Tears in Arkansas National Register of Historic Arkansas Preservation Awards Main Street Texarkana National Historic Landmark Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Main Street Batesville Monroe County Courthouse Phillips County Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Bogg Springs Hotel Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Miller County Helena Arkansas Main Street Dumas Freedmen's Bureau Arkansas religious history Sandwiching in History Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Downtown Revitalization Grants Monroe County Arkansas free history tours Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Delta Cultural Center Pulaski County Courthouse International-Style Architecture Sunken Lands 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Edgar Monsanto Queeny Dionicio Rodriguez Arkansas Business History Art Deco Architecture historic telephone booth Main Street Ozark downtown economic development National Register of Historic Places Civil Works Administration Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Perry County Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Little Rock Central High School free teacher resources Montgomery County Courthouse Monsanto Chemical Corporation News Release Morrilton Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Freedom Park historic architecture Louisiana Main Street program Nevada County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Bogg Springs Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District White County Courthouse Erbie Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Huntsville Commercial Historic District historic resort communities Benton Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Renaissance Revival Architecture Flood Control Destination Downtown Conference Camden Public Library Centennial Baptist Church Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Historic County Courthouses Paris Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax Newton County Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Tudor Revival Architecture Poinsett County Arkansas Arkansas History Historic Preservation Restoration Grants slipcover removal grants Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Arkansas African American Civil War History New Century Club of Camden Ozark Farming Main Street Arkansas Wingmead Camden to Washington Road