Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Monsanto Chemical Corporation County courthouse Restoration Grants Wingmead Booneville Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History free historic preservation workshop Camden Public Library Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Business History Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas History Lesson Plans Poinsett County Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council historic architecture American Legion African American education Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas Preservation Awards Nevada County Arkansas Main Street Dumas Forrest City Cemetery Dionicio Rodriguez Montgomery County Courthouse Madison County Arkansas Skillern House Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Mosaic Templars Cultural Center historic telephone booth Mid-Century Modern Architecture Turner Restoration Benton Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society U.S. Forest Service Buffalo National River Forrest City Arkansas Three States Lumber Company "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Perry County Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Huntsville Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Historic County Courthouses White County Courthouse Tudor Revival Architecture Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Rosenwald Schools Sandwiching in History Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Little Rock Central High School Renaissance Revival Architecture downtown revitalization slipcover removal grants Arkansas religious history 19th Century Road Construction Burdette Plantation Ouachita County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Montgomery County Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Kiblah School Bogg Springs Hotel Duck Hunting Destination Downtown Conference Free Lesson Plan cemetery preservsation Houston Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Folk Victorian Architecture Helena Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Marked Tree Lock and Siphons cemetery preservation historic resort communities Naturalistic Architecture Civilian Conservation Corps Leake-Ingham Building Roe Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Conway County Library Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Centennial Baptist Church Main Street Siloam Springs Monroe County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Arkansas free history tours Arkansas Design Network Main Street Ozark most endangered historic places National Register of Historic Places Pike County Courthouse New Century Club of Camden Henry Koen Office Building Flood Control Burdette Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax National Historic Landmark Arkansas Historic Preservation Downtown Revitalization Grants Bogg Springs Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Pope County Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Clarendon Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Main Street Texarkana Main Street Batesville Mississippi Main Street Association Walks Through History Arkansas Register of Historic Places National Register of Historic Historic Preservation Alliance Phillips County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center free teacher resources North Little Rock Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas International-Style Architecture Camden Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Prairie County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Freedom Park Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Mississippi County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Erbie Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Abolition of Slavery Sunken Lands Arkansas African American Civil War History 13th Amendment Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas History Miller County U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Art Deco Architecture Pope County Courthouse downtown economic development Ozark Farming historic Arkansas properties Polk County Arkansas Paris Arkansas Barney Elias House Gothic Revival architecture News Release Civil Works Administration Evelyn Gill Walker House Newton County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Rustic Architecture Cemetery Preservation Library Main Street Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Historic Preservation Restoration Grants St. Francis County Historical Society