Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Burdette Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Russellville Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Edgar Monsanto Queeny cemetery preservsation 13th Amendment Tolbert Gill Camden Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Leake-Ingham Building free historic preservation workshop Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Pope County Courthouse Cumberland Presbyterian Church Burdette Plantation Fayetteville Arkansas Paris Arkansas free teacher resources Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Real Estate Transfer Tax Houston Arkansas Turner Restoration Marked Tree Arkansas International-Style Architecture Monsanto Chemical Corporation Main Street Siloam Springs African American education Forrest City Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Camden Public Library Roe Arkansas Sunken Lands Morrilton Arkansas Rustic Architecture Booneville Historical Preservation Society Camden to Washington Road Louisiana Main Street program Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South St. Francis County Historical Society Nevada County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Arkansas Historic Preservation Pulaski County Courthouse County courthouse Restoration Grants Flood Control Skillern House Historic Preservation Restoration Grants North Little Rock Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library National Register of Historic Arkansas History steel window restoration workshop American Legion Arkansas Design Network Dionicio Rodriguez Kiblah School Miller County Barney Elias House Polk County Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Main Street Searcy Evelyn Gill Walker House Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Historic County Courthouses Poinsett County Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Conway County Library Craftsman style architecture Arkansas History Lesson Plans Elias Camp Morris U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas African American Civil War History National Register of Historic Places free history tours White County Courthouse Art Deco Architecture Free Lesson Plan historic Arkansas properties Monroe County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Arkansas Humanities Council Sandwiching in History Arkansas Business History Arkansas Preservation Awards Erbie Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Benton Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax most endangered historic places Walks Through History Freedom Park National Historic Landmark Civilian Conservation Corps Freedmen's Bureau Little Rock Central High School slipcover removal grants Arkansas Register of Historic Places Main Street Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Buffalo National River historic telephone booth Huntsville Arkansas New Century Club of Camden News Release Huntsville Commercial Historic District Rosston Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Prairie County Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council historic architecture Abolition of Slavery Wingmead Mississippi Main Street Association Monroe County Courthouse Destination Downtown Conference Free Courthouse Poster Perry County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola U.S. Forest Service Trail of Tears in Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas religious history Madison County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Ozark Farming cemetery preservation downtown economic development Downtown Revitalization Grants Delta Cultural Center Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Main Street Dumas Forrest City Cemetery Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Gothic Revival architecture Main Street Texarkana Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Civil Works Administration Duck Hunting Tudor Revival Architecture Main Street Batesville Helena Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Mid-Century Modern Architecture Montgomery County Courthouse Rosenwald Schools downtown revitalization Ouachita County Arkansas Newton County Arkansas historic resort communities 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Renaissance Revival Architecture Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Mississippi County Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins