Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


Main Street Ozark Three States Lumber Company National Historic Landmark Dr. Ruth Hawkins Fayetteville Arkansas Tolbert Gill Monroe County Courthouse Montgomery County Arkansas Wingmead Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Railroad History free history tours Main Street Batesville Folk Victorian Architecture Mississippi Main Street Association Ozark Farming Delta Cultural Center Clarendon Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Main Street Texarkana Roe Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Buffalo National River Civil Works Administration Forrest City Cemetery Miller County "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Let Freedom Ring Newton County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas White County Courthouse free teacher resources News Release Pope County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Helena Arkansas Conway County Library Louisiana Main Street program Montgomery County Courthouse Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas Business History Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Walks Through History most endangered historic places Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas African American Civil War History historic architecture Bogg Springs Arkansas Paris Arkansas Arkansas History U.S. Forest Service Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Pope County Courthouse Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Booneville Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Arkansas State University Heritage Sites historic resort communities Gothic Revival architecture Tudor Revival Architecture downtown economic development St. Francis County Historical Society Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Burdette Plantation Ouachita County Arkansas National Register of Historic Edgar Monsanto Queeny Elias Camp Morris Saline County Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Rosston Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Historic County Courthouses Sunken Lands Morrilton Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mississippi County Arkansas 13th Amendment Craftsman style architecture Camden Arkansas Camden Public Library Pulaski County Courthouse Huntsville Commercial Historic District Freedmen's Bureau Marked Tree Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Free Courthouse Poster Huntsville Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Main Street Dumas Henry Koen Office Building Arkansas Preservation Awards Arkansas Historic Preservation slipcover removal grants Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas religious history Little Rock Central High School County courthouse Restoration Grants Booneville Historical Preservation Society Turner Restoration Phillips County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Barney Elias House Abolition of Slavery Perry County Arkansas National Register of Historic Places historic Arkansas properties Naturalistic Architecture Burdette Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants North Little Rock Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Kiblah School Main Street Searcy Flood Control Polk County Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola African American education Duck Hunting Erbie Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Doddridge Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Forrest City Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Art Deco Architecture Cumberland Presbyterian Church cemetery preservsation Skillern House Dionicio Rodriguez Renaissance Revival Architecture Benton Arkansas Camden to Washington Road 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Civilian Conservation Corps Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut 19th Century Road Construction International-Style Architecture steel window restoration workshop Evelyn Gill Walker House Poinsett County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation downtown revitalization Arkansas Register of Historic Places Rustic Architecture Sandwiching in History Main Street Siloam Springs Free Lesson Plan Houston Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas American Legion historic telephone booth Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Real Estate Transfer Tax Freedom Park cemetery preservation Leake-Ingham Building