Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Helena Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Camden Public Library Perry County Arkansas Walks Through History Burdette Plantation Ouachita County Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture cemetery preservsation Burdette Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Huntsville Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants North Little Rock Arkansas historic telephone booth Booneville Historical Preservation Society Doddridge Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture slipcover removal grants Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Craftsman style architecture Abolition of Slavery Arkansas Design Network Miller County Bogg Springs Hotel Polk County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Montgomery County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Barney Elias House Marked Tree Arkansas Houston Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance African American education American Legion Trail of Tears in Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Main Street Batesville Rosston Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Kiblah School Roe Arkansas Arkansas religious history free historic preservation workshop Cumberland Presbyterian Church Pope County Courthouse Dionicio Rodriguez St. Francis County Historical Society Newton County Arkansas downtown revitalization Poinsett County Arkansas Freedom Park Skillern House most endangered historic places Main Street Searcy Arkansas Business History Pope County Arkansas News Release Prairie County Arkansas Conway County Library Mid-Century Modern Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture Elias Camp Morris 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Flood Control Arkansas Register of Historic Places Nevada County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Monroe County Courthouse Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Phillips County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Huntsville Commercial Historic District Arkansas History Lesson Plans Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Duck Hunting Little Rock Central High School Erbie Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Preservation Awards Mississippi County Arkansas Wingmead Louisiana Main Street program Main Street Texarkana historic resort communities Saline County Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Sandwiching in History Bogg Springs Arkansas historic architecture Camden Arkansas downtown economic development Camden to Washington Road Pike County Courthouse National Register of Historic Places Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Historic County Courthouses Rustic Architecture Pulaski County Courthouse Madison County Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Tudor Revival Architecture Paris Arkansas free teacher resources Ozark Farming White County Courthouse Evelyn Gill Walker House Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas History Renaissance Revival Architecture Tolbert Gill Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Russellville Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut New Century Club of Camden Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Leake-Ingham Building Monroe County Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Delta Cultural Center Freedmen's Bureau Centennial Baptist Church National Historic Landmark Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Turner Restoration Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Clarendon Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Main Street Dumas Morrilton Arkansas Civil Works Administration U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Buffalo National River Booneville Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax Edgar Monsanto Queeny Cemetery Preservation Library Free Courthouse Poster Sunken Lands Main Street Ozark 13th Amendment Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas National Register of Historic Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Let Freedom Ring Mississippi Main Street Association free history tours cemetery preservation Three States Lumber Company Monsanto Chemical Corporation Forrest City Arkansas Benton Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Historic Preservation Pike County Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery International-Style Architecture Destination Downtown Conference Main Street Siloam Springs Art Deco Architecture Central High School Neighborhood Historic District