Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominatio ... Read More

Recent Posts


Freedmen's Bureau St. Francis County Historical Society Main Street Siloam Springs Arkansas Design Network Pike County Courthouse Booneville Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Benton Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas American Legion Helena Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Conway County Library Morrilton Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Ozark Farming Montgomery County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Clarendon Arkansas historic resort communities New Century Club of Camden Main Street Ozark Barney Elias House Let Freedom Ring Arkansas Business History cemetery preservsation Walks Through History Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Doddridge Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Roe Arkansas International-Style Architecture historic architecture Skillern House Kiblah School Madison County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Free Lesson Plan Cemetery Preservation Library Bogg Springs Hotel Bogg Springs Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Cumberland Presbyterian Church Poinsett County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Main Street Batesville Booneville Historical Preservation Society Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mississippi County Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Arkansas African American Civil War History Pope County Courthouse Ouachita County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Civil Works Administration Sandwiching in History most endangered historic places Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Historic Preservation Alliance Free Courthouse Poster Phillips County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Real Estate Transfer Tax Polk County Arkansas downtown economic development Buffalo National River Main Street Searcy free teacher resources Newton County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Forrest City Cemetery Freedom Park Mississippi Main Street Association Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Main Street Dumas Historic County Courthouses U.S. Forest Service Turner Restoration Destination Downtown Conference Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Mid-Century Modern Architecture Rustic Architecture historic telephone booth Arkansas religious history Elias Camp Morris Erbie Arkansas Sunken Lands Louisiana Main Street program Dr. Ruth Hawkins Craftsman style architecture Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Marked Tree Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Rosston Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Monroe County Courthouse historic Arkansas properties Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Burdette Plantation Wingmead Duck Hunting 13th Amendment Russellville Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas Historic Preservation Trail of Tears in Arkansas Paris Arkansas cemetery preservation National Historic Landmark News Release Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Henry Koen Office Building White County Courthouse Main Street Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Dionicio Rodriguez National Register of Historic Houston Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny downtown revitalization Huntsville Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Burdette Arkansas slipcover removal grants Miller County steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Preservation Awards Huntsville Commercial Historic District Arkansas Railroad History Gothic Revival architecture Camden Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Main Street Texarkana Arkansas Humanities Council 19th Century Road Construction Tudor Revival Architecture Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas History African American education Flood Control Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Pope County Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Arkansas Register of Historic Places Saline County Arkansas free history tours Prairie County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Folk Victorian Architecture Little Rock Central High School Pulaski County Courthouse Camden Public Library Renaissance Revival Architecture Camden to Washington Road Evelyn Gill Walker House U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Naturalistic Architecture "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Abolition of Slavery County courthouse Restoration Grants Delta Cultural Center