Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominatio ... Read More

Recent Posts


Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Doddridge Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Benton Arkansas free teacher resources National Register of Historic Places Buffalo National River National Register of Historic Helena Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Poinsett County Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Elias Camp Morris International-Style Architecture Turner Restoration Polk County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Let Freedom Ring Rosenwald Schools Sandwiching in History slipcover removal grants Monroe County Courthouse Booneville Historical Preservation Society Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Leake-Ingham Building Henry Koen Office Building Downtown Revitalization Grants Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Roe Arkansas Rosston Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Main Street Texarkana Huntsville Commercial Historic District Newton County Arkansas historic resort communities Pulaski County Courthouse Main Street Batesville 13th Amendment Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Camden Public Library Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Skillern House Louisiana Main Street program Conway County Library Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops historic architecture Free Lesson Plan Saline County Arkansas Houston Arkansas Miller County most endangered historic places Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Bogg Springs Hotel Destination Downtown Conference Walks Through History Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Flood Control Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Design Network African American education Ozark Farming "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Folk Victorian Architecture Tolbert Gill U.S. Forest Service Art Deco Architecture Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Duck Hunting Arkansas Railroad History Civilian Conservation Corps Monroe County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Arkansas Register of Historic Places Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas religious history Historic Preservation Alliance Freedmen's Bureau Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas Preservation Awards Dionicio Rodriguez Kiblah School Edgar Monsanto Queeny Pope County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Pike County Courthouse News Release 19th Century Road Construction Main Street Siloam Springs American Legion Pike County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Monsanto Chemical Corporation County courthouse Restoration Grants Gothic Revival architecture Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery downtown revitalization White County Courthouse Historic County Courthouses Erbie Arkansas Main Street Dumas Camden Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Arkansas History Three States Lumber Company Rustic Architecture Tudor Revival Architecture free history tours Montgomery County Courthouse Little Rock Central High School Main Street Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South steel window restoration workshop Centennial Baptist Church Civil Works Administration historic telephone booth Mid-Century Modern Architecture Barney Elias House Nevada County Arkansas cemetery preservsation Clarendon Arkansas Main Street Searcy Phillips County Arkansas Paris Arkansas cemetery preservation Burdette Plantation Trail of Tears in Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Arkansas History Lesson Plans Arkansas Business History Camden to Washington Road Free Courthouse Poster Cumberland Presbyterian Church Russellville Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Marked Tree Arkansas Sunken Lands Evelyn Gill Walker House Cemetery Preservation Library Burdette Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Dr. Ruth Hawkins Montgomery County Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Mississippi Main Street Association Mississippi County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Wingmead Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Forrest City Cemetery Booneville Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Pope County Courthouse Freedom Park Fayetteville Arkansas National Historic Landmark Craftsman style architecture Forrest City Arkansas downtown economic development Prairie County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Arkansas African American Civil War History Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot