Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Craftsman style architecture Civilian Conservation Corps Turner Restoration Elias Camp Morris Paris Arkansas Kiblah School Montgomery County Courthouse New Century Club of Camden historic Arkansas properties Pope County Courthouse Polk County Arkansas historic resort communities Poinsett County Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers County courthouse Restoration Grants Camden Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Folk Victorian Architecture Montgomery County Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Tolbert Gill free teacher resources Leake-Ingham Building Saline County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons steel window restoration workshop Abolition of Slavery Conway County Library downtown revitalization Let Freedom Ring Perry County Arkansas Arkansas Business History Downtown Revitalization Grants Burdette Arkansas Pike County Courthouse most endangered historic places Little Rock Central High School Main Street Dumas Camden Public Library Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Monroe County Arkansas Rustic Architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Roe Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District National Register of Historic Freedom Park Civil Works Administration Camden to Washington Road cemetery preservation Arkansas Design Network White County Courthouse Arkansas Railroad History Forrest City Arkansas U.S. Forest Service News Release Main Street Arkansas Houston Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Flood Control downtown economic development Wingmead Louisiana Main Street program Arkansas African American Civil War History Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery cemetery preservsation Monsanto Chemical Corporation Evelyn Gill Walker House slipcover removal grants Arkansas Humanities Council Phillips County Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District National Register of Historic Places Historic County Courthouses Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot North Little Rock Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Pope County Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Henry Koen Office Building Tudor Revival Architecture Three States Lumber Company Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas Historic Preservation Program 19th Century Road Construction Ouachita County Arkansas American Legion Prairie County Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Register of Historic Places Booneville Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Mid-Century Modern Architecture Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Free Courthouse Poster Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 historic telephone booth Arkansas religious history Dionicio Rodriguez free history tours Bogg Springs Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas Preservation Awards Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Buffalo National River Gothic Revival architecture Edgar Monsanto Queeny Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Main Street Batesville Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Rosston Arkansas Skillern House Main Street Searcy free historic preservation workshop Sandwiching in History Delta Cultural Center Walks Through History Historic Preservation Alliance Cemetery Preservation Library Duck Hunting Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas African American education Monroe County Courthouse Main Street Texarkana National Historic Landmark Helena Arkansas historic architecture Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas History Lesson Plans "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Art Deco Architecture Barney Elias House Benton Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas 13th Amendment Morrilton Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Destination Downtown Conference International-Style Architecture Pulaski County Courthouse Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Sunken Lands Erbie Arkansas Ozark Farming Main Street Ozark Burdette Plantation Clarendon Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Arkansas History Mississippi Main Street Association St. Francis County Historical Society Centennial Baptist Church Main Street Siloam Springs Nevada County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Miller County Freedmen's Bureau Naturalistic Architecture