Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Camden Arkansas Tolbert Gill Fayetteville Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Sunken Lands Arkansas Business History Saline County Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez most endangered historic places Benton Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse African American education historic resort communities Louisiana Main Street program 13th Amendment Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Downtown Revitalization Grants Morrilton Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Paris Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Mid-Century Modern Architecture Monroe County Courthouse 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Register of Historic Places Forrest City Cemetery Monsanto Chemical Corporation North Little Rock Arkansas Conway County Library Duck Hunting Wingmead Russellville Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Burdette Plantation Main Street Batesville historic telephone booth U.S. Forest Service Roe Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Rosston Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Railroad History International-Style Architecture Booneville Historical Preservation Society U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Cemetery Preservation Library Naturalistic Architecture Trail of Tears in Arkansas Miller County Main Street Siloam Springs Renaissance Revival Architecture Civilian Conservation Corps Abolition of Slavery Edgar Monsanto Queeny Arkansas Humanities Council 19th Century Road Construction Tudor Revival Architecture Nevada County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Forrest City Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Montgomery County Courthouse Free Courthouse Poster Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut National Historic Landmark Buffalo National River Mississippi County Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Pike County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Historic County Courthouses Arkansas History Montgomery County Arkansas Main Street Dumas downtown revitalization Gothic Revival architecture Evelyn Gill Walker House St. Francis County Historical Society Civil Works Administration White County Courthouse Ouachita County Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Art Deco Architecture New Century Club of Camden Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Main Street Searcy Main Street Ozark Let Freedom Ring cemetery preservation Turner Restoration Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Phillips County Arkansas Helena Arkansas Skillern House Arkansas African American Civil War History steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Craftsman style architecture downtown economic development Burdette Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Kiblah School Perry County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Centennial Baptist Church Monroe County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Central High School Neighborhood Historic District National Register of Historic Arkansas History Lesson Plans Bogg Springs Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Doddridge Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building free teacher resources cemetery preservsation Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South free history tours Pike County Courthouse Pope County Courthouse American Legion Folk Victorian Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Elias Camp Morris Sandwiching in History County courthouse Restoration Grants Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Prairie County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Huntsville Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Polk County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas religious history Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Main Street Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Huntsville Commercial Historic District Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Mississippi Main Street Association Camden to Washington Road Walks Through History Freedmen's Bureau Flood Control Cumberland Presbyterian Church Newton County Arkansas Houston Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Rustic Architecture Booneville Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Freedom Park historic architecture Rosenwald Schools Camden Public Library Ozark Farming Barney Elias House Clarendon Arkansas Main Street Texarkana News Release