Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


Ozark Farming Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Paris Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation U.S. Forest Service National Register of Historic Conway County Library Cumberland Presbyterian Church Real Estate Transfer Tax Poinsett County Arkansas downtown revitalization Rosston Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Monroe County Courthouse Mississippi Main Street Association Destination Downtown Conference American Legion Houston Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Fayetteville Arkansas News Release Trail of Tears in Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Main Street Searcy historic resort communities Main Street Texarkana Dr. Ruth Hawkins downtown economic development Barney Elias House steel window restoration workshop historic architecture free history tours Craftsman style architecture Free Lesson Plan St. Francis County Historical Society Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Burdette Plantation Booneville Historical Preservation Society Booneville Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas cemetery preservsation free teacher resources Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Madison County Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Freedom Park Historic Preservation Alliance Mississippi County Arkansas African American education International-Style Architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Rosenwald Schools Little Rock Central High School Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Newton County Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Arkansas religious history Rustic Architecture Main Street Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Camden Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Skillern House Art Deco Architecture Huntsville Commercial Historic District Tolbert Gill 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Evelyn Gill Walker House Bogg Springs Hotel Sandwiching in History Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas Business History Monsanto Chemical Corporation Louisiana Main Street program Downtown Revitalization Grants Bogg Springs Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Main Street Siloam Springs Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Monroe County Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez National Register of Historic Places Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Henry Koen Office Building Wingmead Main Street Dumas Leake-Ingham Building White County Courthouse Freedmen's Bureau Mid-Century Modern Architecture Main Street Ozark Naturalistic Architecture County courthouse Restoration Grants Montgomery County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Three States Lumber Company Edgar Monsanto Queeny Burdette Arkansas historic telephone booth most endangered historic places Let Freedom Ring historic Arkansas properties Buffalo National River Saline County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Arkansas Humanities Council free historic preservation workshop Helena Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Turner Restoration Russellville Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Kiblah School Arkansas History Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Pope County Arkansas Miller County Camden Public Library Duck Hunting Forrest City Cemetery National Historic Landmark Walks Through History Arkansas Design Network 19th Century Road Construction Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Roe Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Civil Works Administration Polk County Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Clarendon Arkansas slipcover removal grants Pike County Courthouse North Little Rock Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Tudor Revival Architecture Pulaski County Courthouse cemetery preservation Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Forrest City Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Erbie Arkansas Benton Arkansas Main Street Batesville 13th Amendment Camden to Washington Road Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas History Lesson Plans Renaissance Revival Architecture Sunken Lands Gothic Revival architecture Civilian Conservation Corps Pike County Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Flood Control Arkansas Railroad History Delta Cultural Center "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants