Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Henry Koen Forest Service Building, Russellville, Pope County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 24, 2015

The Henry Koen Forest Service Office Building at Russellville in Pope County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on December 21, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas Nati ... Read More

Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Pike County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Naturalistic Architecture Main Street Dumas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Helena Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Prairie County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Saline County Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Morrilton Arkansas Burdette Plantation Free Courthouse Poster St. Francis County Historical Society Arkansas History Freedom Park Huntsville Commercial Historic District Main Street Texarkana County courthouse Restoration Grants Benton Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Main Street Arkansas African American education Camden to Washington Road Main Street Batesville Montgomery County Courthouse Nevada County Arkansas Camden Public Library Let Freedom Ring Paris Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Ouachita County Arkansas Civil Works Administration Dionicio Rodriguez Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Evelyn Gill Walker House Barney Elias House 13th Amendment Arkansas History Lesson Plans Polk County Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas historic resort communities Monroe County Arkansas Sandwiching in History Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Preservation Awards Destination Downtown Conference Louisiana Main Street program U.S. Forest Service cemetery preservsation White County Courthouse Miller County Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Dr. Ruth Hawkins Tudor Revival Architecture Art Deco Architecture Arkansas Humanities Council Duck Hunting Arkansas Register of Historic Places Mid-Century Modern Architecture Mississippi Main Street Association historic Arkansas properties Madison County Arkansas American Legion Little Rock Central High School Real Estate Transfer Tax Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites downtown economic development downtown revitalization slipcover removal grants Delta Cultural Center Monroe County Courthouse Wingmead Historic County Courthouses Renaissance Revival Architecture National Register of Historic Places Phillips County Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Rustic Architecture Booneville Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola free history tours Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission cemetery preservation steel window restoration workshop Cemetery Preservation Library News Release free historic preservation workshop historic telephone booth Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Henry Koen Office Building National Historic Landmark most endangered historic places Houston Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Tolbert Gill Fayetteville Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Pope County Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Turner Restoration Arkansas Design Network Russellville Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Forrest City Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Elias Camp Morris Arkansas religious history Abolition of Slavery Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Poinsett County Arkansas Skillern House Burdette Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Craftsman style architecture National Register of Historic Doddridge Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Sunken Lands Main Street Ozark historic architecture Conway County Library New Century Club of Camden International-Style Architecture Pope County Courthouse Newton County Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Centennial Baptist Church Erbie Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Buffalo National River Bogg Springs Arkansas Walks Through History Flood Control "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Cumberland Presbyterian Church Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Booneville Historical Preservation Society Huntsville Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs Main Street Searcy Roe Arkansas Rosston Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas African American Civil War History 19th Century Road Construction Arkansas Business History Edgar Monsanto Queeny Three States Lumber Company Downtown Revitalization Grants Camden Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Ozark Farming Kiblah School 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Bogg Springs Hotel Civilian Conservation Corps Pulaski County Courthouse Monsanto Chemical Corporation free teacher resources