Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Henry Koen Forest Service Building, Russellville, Pope County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 24, 2015

The Henry Koen Forest Service Office Building at Russellville in Pope County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on December 21, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas Nati ... Read More

Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Kiblah School Bogg Springs Hotel Monroe County Courthouse Rosston Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas cemetery preservation Abolition of Slavery Montgomery County Courthouse Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Erbie Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Burdette Plantation Free Lesson Plan Trail of Tears in Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Benton Arkansas free history tours Arkansas Humanities Council Huntsville Commercial Historic District Let Freedom Ring Prairie County Arkansas Buffalo National River Freedmen's Bureau historic resort communities Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Ouachita County Arkansas Roe Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Downtown Revitalization Grants Sandwiching in History Pope County Arkansas 13th Amendment downtown economic development Mississippi Main Street Association Centennial Baptist Church most endangered historic places Clarendon Arkansas historic architecture National Historic Landmark Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas History Dionicio Rodriguez Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Freedom Park Main Street Siloam Springs Phillips County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Newton County Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Arkansas Business History Burdette Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Walks Through History Historic Preservation Alliance Barney Elias House Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Pope County Courthouse Delta Cultural Center Little Rock Central High School Doddridge Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery 19th Century Road Construction National Register of Historic Sunken Lands Perry County Arkansas Flood Control County courthouse Restoration Grants Bogg Springs Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Destination Downtown Conference Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Rustic Architecture Camden Public Library Arkansas Historic Preservation National Register of Historic Places slipcover removal grants Booneville Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Three States Lumber Company White County Courthouse Tudor Revival Architecture Helena Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Leake-Ingham Building Arkansas Register of Historic Places Houston Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas historic Arkansas properties International-Style Architecture Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas religious history historic telephone booth Civil Works Administration Arkansas Preservation Awards Monsanto Chemical Corporation Louisiana Main Street program Main Street Dumas Craftsman style architecture Arkansas African American Civil War History Russellville Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas downtown revitalization U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Pike County Courthouse News Release Main Street Searcy Main Street Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Marked Tree Arkansas African American education Duck Hunting Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South cemetery preservsation Main Street Batesville Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Evelyn Gill Walker House Monroe County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Saline County Arkansas Paris Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Main Street Texarkana Ozark Farming Camden Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Montgomery County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas American Legion Naturalistic Architecture Elias Camp Morris Rosenwald Schools Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Tolbert Gill Conway County Library North Little Rock Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Mid-Century Modern Architecture Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Main Street Ozark Arkansas Historic Preservation Program 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Wingmead Miller County Booneville Historical Preservation Society Cumberland Presbyterian Church free historic preservation workshop Skillern House Forrest City Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Gothic Revival architecture Turner Restoration Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas Design Network free teacher resources Camden to Washington Road