Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas Humanities Council National Register of Historic Places Free Courthouse Poster Mid-Century Modern Architecture Ozark Farming Craftsman style architecture Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Perry County Arkansas Conway County Library Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola News Release most endangered historic places Main Street Ozark Arkansas Register of Historic Places Montgomery County Arkansas Walks Through History Skillern House Tudor Revival Architecture Madison County Arkansas Sandwiching in History downtown economic development Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Huntsville Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Little Rock Central High School "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Tolbert Gill Pulaski County Courthouse Turner Restoration Bogg Springs Hotel Main Street Searcy Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Houston Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Forrest City Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Nevada County Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Rosenwald Schools U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Forrest City Cemetery free teacher resources Arkansas African American Civil War History steel window restoration workshop Arkansas History Lesson Plans free history tours Arkansas Business History Poinsett County Arkansas International-Style Architecture Polk County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Bogg Springs Arkansas Wingmead Free Lesson Plan historic telephone booth Buffalo National River Camden Public Library historic resort communities historic Arkansas properties Clarendon Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Benton Arkansas Freedom Park Arkansas Design Network Cemetery Preservation Library Roe Arkansas Flood Control Louisiana Main Street program free historic preservation workshop Mississippi Main Street Association Rosston Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Cumberland Presbyterian Church downtown revitalization Burdette Plantation Duck Hunting U.S. Forest Service Civilian Conservation Corps Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Pope County Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Booneville Historical Preservation Society Monsanto Chemical Corporation Paris Arkansas Camden Arkansas Rustic Architecture Evelyn Gill Walker House Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Barney Elias House Delta Cultural Center Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Downtown Revitalization Grants cemetery preservsation National Register of Historic Fayetteville Arkansas Newton County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Let Freedom Ring Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Marked Tree Arkansas Pike County Arkansas American Legion Helena Arkansas Miller County Three States Lumber Company Centennial Baptist Church Prairie County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Kiblah School Montgomery County Courthouse Leake-Ingham Building Huntsville Commercial Historic District Main Street Siloam Springs Edgar Monsanto Queeny Ouachita County Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Sunken Lands Dr. Ruth Hawkins Dionicio Rodriguez Saline County Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Civil Works Administration Art Deco Architecture Arkansas Railroad History Camden to Washington Road Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Main Street Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Abolition of Slavery Pope County Courthouse 13th Amendment Russellville Arkansas Main Street Batesville Burdette Arkansas African American education Main Street Texarkana Arkansas History Renaissance Revival Architecture Main Street Dumas Arkansas religious history National Historic Landmark Henry Koen Office Building cemetery preservation Doddridge Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation St. Francis County Historical Society historic architecture Elias Camp Morris Arkansas Historic Preservation Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Preservation Awards North Little Rock Arkansas White County Courthouse Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Monroe County Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Naturalistic Architecture Monroe County Courthouse