Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Arkansas African American Civil War History Cemetery Preservation Library 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Duck Hunting International-Style Architecture Tolbert Gill Freedom Park Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Edgar Monsanto Queeny Montgomery County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot cemetery preservation Newton County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Paris Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Marked Tree Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Freedmen's Bureau Wingmead Main Street Ozark Arkansas History National Register of Historic Trail of Tears in Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Main Street Siloam Springs Mid-Century Modern Architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Rosston Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Forrest City Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council 13th Amendment Flood Control Delta Cultural Center Mississippi Main Street Association Destination Downtown Conference Skillern House Pulaski County Courthouse Pike County Arkansas Barney Elias House Louisiana Main Street program Main Street Dumas Let Freedom Ring Main Street Texarkana Burdette Arkansas Benton Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas National Historic Landmark Booneville Historical Preservation Society Monsanto Chemical Corporation Historic County Courthouses Arkansas religious history Polk County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Camden to Washington Road Main Street Arkansas Sunken Lands Booneville Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons cemetery preservsation Perry County Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South free teacher resources Real Estate Transfer Tax Gothic Revival architecture historic Arkansas properties Buffalo National River Mississippi County Arkansas Ozark Farming Huntsville Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Helena Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Conway County Library most endangered historic places Madison County Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Main Street Searcy American Legion Leake-Ingham Building Elias Camp Morris U.S. Forest Service Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Henry Koen Office Building 19th Century Road Construction Bogg Springs Hotel Little Rock Central High School Craftsman style architecture Russellville Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas Register of Historic Places Houston Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum New Century Club of Camden County courthouse Restoration Grants Camden Public Library Historic Preservation Alliance Free Lesson Plan Camden Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Design Network White County Courthouse Roe Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Kiblah School Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Monroe County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Evelyn Gill Walker House Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Humanities Council free history tours Dionicio Rodriguez Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops African American education North Little Rock Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas Business History Mosaic Templars Cultural Center historic resort communities Forrest City Cemetery Downtown Revitalization Grants Sandwiching in History Pope County Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas historic architecture Burdette Plantation Main Street Batesville Civil Works Administration Montgomery County Courthouse Arkansas History Lesson Plans Arkansas Preservation Awards Turner Restoration downtown revitalization Civilian Conservation Corps Abolition of Slavery Walks Through History National Register of Historic Places downtown economic development Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission historic telephone booth Prairie County Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Pope County Courthouse Art Deco Architecture Fayetteville Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church News Release Miller County Poinsett County Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Rustic Architecture Pike County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society