Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Sunday, February 17, 2019

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. Summary The Bogg Springs Hotel is locally significant un ... Read More

Recent Posts


Russellville Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Downtown Revitalization Grants Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Montgomery County Courthouse Tudor Revival Architecture Centennial Baptist Church Arkansas Register of Historic Places Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Main Street Ozark Booneville Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants 19th Century Road Construction Pope County Arkansas Arkansas History Erbie Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council historic resort communities Main Street Dumas Madison County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Freedom Park Clarendon Arkansas 13th Amendment Historic County Courthouses Poinsett County Arkansas Barney Elias House Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Historic Preservation Destination Downtown Conference Pike County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Flood Control Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Naturalistic Architecture Free Lesson Plan Main Street Siloam Springs Monsanto Chemical Corporation Nevada County Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Morrilton Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Pope County Courthouse County courthouse Restoration Grants Main Street Batesville U.S. Army Corps of Engineers National Register of Historic Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Folk Victorian Architecture Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Camden Public Library Let Freedom Ring American Legion Rustic Architecture Kiblah School Real Estate Transfer Tax Craftsman style architecture Wingmead Bogg Springs Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants North Little Rock Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Buffalo National River Free Courthouse Poster Phillips County Arkansas Main Street Searcy African American education Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Henry Koen Office Building St. Francis County Historical Society Huntsville Arkansas Sunken Lands Freedmen's Bureau Doddridge Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Miller County News Release Delta Cultural Center Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Montgomery County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas State University Heritage Sites slipcover removal grants Dionicio Rodriguez Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Ouachita County Arkansas cemetery preservation Burdette Plantation Sandwiching in History Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas African American Civil War History Perry County Arkansas Arkansas Business History free teacher resources Monroe County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Benton Arkansas Skillern House Mississippi County Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Elias Camp Morris Saline County Arkansas free history tours Rosston Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Abolition of Slavery National Historic Landmark Camden Arkansas Conway County Library Civil Works Administration Rosenwald Schools most endangered historic places Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas History Lesson Plans historic telephone booth Pike County Courthouse Cemetery Preservation Library Booneville Historical Preservation Society Bogg Springs Hotel Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Duck Hunting Cumberland Presbyterian Church Polk County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Evelyn Gill Walker House steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Railroad History Main Street Arkansas Roe Arkansas Helena Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Newton County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Ozark Farming Arkansas Preservation Awards free historic preservation workshop Houston Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building New Century Club of Camden historic Arkansas properties Turner Restoration Three States Lumber Company Civilian Conservation Corps Tolbert Gill White County Courthouse Dr. Ruth Hawkins Walks Through History Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Monroe County Courthouse Louisiana Main Street program Main Street Texarkana Huntsville Commercial Historic District Mississippi Main Street Association Little Rock Central High School Arkansas religious history historic architecture downtown revitalization Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Renaissance Revival Architecture Paris Arkansas cemetery preservsation International-Style Architecture Pulaski County Courthouse Gothic Revival architecture downtown economic development Art Deco Architecture