Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominatio ... Read More

Recent Posts


Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Arkansas African American Civil War History News Release Leake-Ingham Building Centennial Baptist Church Abolition of Slavery Miller County cemetery preservsation free history tours Erbie Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Elias Camp Morris steel window restoration workshop Huntsville Commercial Historic District Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas Humanities Council International-Style Architecture Mississippi County Arkansas Art Deco Architecture free historic preservation workshop Fayetteville Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Duck Hunting Houston Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Historic Preservation Alliance Pike County Courthouse Freedmen's Bureau Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas religious history Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Main Street Ozark Camden Public Library historic resort communities Russellville Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Conway County Library White County Courthouse Main Street Texarkana "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Main Street Dumas Phillips County Arkansas Walks Through History Real Estate Transfer Tax Booneville Historical Preservation Society historic Arkansas properties Mississippi Main Street Association Burdette Arkansas Camden Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs Pope County Courthouse most endangered historic places Edgar Monsanto Queeny Wingmead Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas History Lesson Plans Rustic Architecture 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Monsanto Chemical Corporation Dionicio Rodriguez Gothic Revival architecture cemetery preservation Dr. Ruth Hawkins Tolbert Gill Free Courthouse Poster Prairie County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas American Legion Trail of Tears in Arkansas historic architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Sunken Lands Evelyn Gill Walker House Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Skillern House slipcover removal grants Main Street Batesville Helena Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Historic Preservation Ozark Farming Forrest City Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Historic County Courthouses Cemetery Preservation Library Pulaski County Courthouse Poinsett County Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Burdette Plantation Roe Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Benton Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Flood Control Arkansas Business History Paris Arkansas historic telephone booth Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Henry Koen Office Building County courthouse Restoration Grants Pope County Arkansas Freedom Park Sandwiching in History Newton County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Marked Tree Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Nevada County Arkansas Barney Elias House Pike County Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Louisiana Main Street program Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Clarendon Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Rosenwald Schools National Historic Landmark Let Freedom Ring downtown revitalization Arkansas Register of Historic Places Turner Restoration Delta Cultural Center Morrilton Arkansas free teacher resources Polk County Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola National Register of Historic Places Civilian Conservation Corps Kiblah School Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House New Century Club of Camden U.S. Forest Service National Register of Historic Buffalo National River African American education Forrest City Cemetery Renaissance Revival Architecture Doddridge Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture 19th Century Road Construction Booneville Arkansas 13th Amendment Monroe County Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Perry County Arkansas Little Rock Central High School U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Mid-Century Modern Architecture Naturalistic Architecture Madison County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Civil Works Administration Arkansas History Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Huntsville Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Montgomery County Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission downtown economic development Cumberland Presbyterian Church North Little Rock Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Ouachita County Arkansas